Man Tans!

So I kinda get kinda don’t get some men’s aversion to a spray tan. Are men THAT different from us women that they really aren’t bothered by pasty full looking skin that probably hasn’t seen the light of day since mid October??? Are women the only ‘vein’ ones who care about ‘superficial’ *im using quotes because I thing it’s ridiculous for anyone to think a solid spray tan is a frivolous unnecessary thing* beauty regimens such as spray tanning??? And the answer to that my friends is…ABSOLUTELY NOT! I can’t tell you how many times I’ve asked a male friend or coworker about getting a spray tan and it’s all rejection at the idea and I’m just not one to take rejection well so I’ve made it my absolute mission to get a serious male clientele because EVERYONE looks good with a tan! Fellas! This. Is. Not. A. Big. Deal. As many men that have simply balked at the idea of a spray tan you should see the seed being planted in their man brains when I show them some before and after pics! Your muscles are WAY more defined and your overall appearance is healthier looking. I make it as easy and simple as possible by going to you with my set up and give you step by step prep and aftercare instructions. Most appointments last only 20 mins and are 100% professional. If you think your significant other isn’t going to notice and APPRECIATE quite frankly a lil color on your skin then you sirs are mistaken. So stop being AFRAID of the unknown and call or text 661-204-6223 with any inquiries or to book your appointment! Cmon! Be a man!😉

One thought on “Man Tans!

Leave a Reply

